POETRIES
 
اموزش زبان انگلیسی ارمین
 
 
23 / 5 / 1391برچسب:, :: 2:10 PM ::  نويسنده : ARMINK211

 

اینم شعرهایی که دوستم درست کرده گذاشتم برای شما و امیدوارم خوشتون بیاد. 

 

  Look at the qaran and know the prophet was how

 Like ,so know that you be like him.read your prays

 On your time.The prophet was a good man.He

 Prays for God every time,he love the Allah and the

 Allah too.The lastest prophet in the world was he.

 At the age of twenty five he married.And at the age

 Of sixty three he be died. But in the that time I was

 not there,that I know what`s the matter


 

 

Why are you don`t attend the time,the time go and

 Go and don`t return.So go and break the time

 Clock.And the works that we do,and we gone to

 Zoo.Do you know that time is money,but it`s

 Correct when we tell it`s funny.We don`t know

 That the time is very main,we survive our life with

 Time .The time is so expensive but we spend it, we

 Don`t know anything about it.


 

 

 

 

 

Yeah  i`m  like boy that go to everywhere , i`m  like

 The one ant that never stop. play with one people

 and no one else. My eyes is groggy and my eyebrow

 is black,and my neck is thin.i`m like the one duck

 that  swim in sea. My stomach is normal and my

 arm is small ,but my hair is so much, and all was a

 such  , never mind I play with you, now I continue

 the subject with you.My ankle is  hard and my toes

 are  soft ,my ears are little and my elbow is big,my

 .head  is  big  too , and  my  face  is  shy



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







درباره وبلاگ

Welcome to my weblog
آخرین مطالب
پيوندها

تبادل لینک هوشمند
برای تبادل لینک  ابتدا ما را با عنوان ENGLISH و آدرس rma4030.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.





نويسندگان



نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

<-PollName->

<-PollItems->

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 1
بازدید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 409
بازدید ماه : 574
بازدید کل : 21692
تعداد مطالب : 32
تعداد نظرات : 10
تعداد آنلاین : 1



Google

در اين وبلاگ
در كل اينترنت