Vocabulary
 
اموزش زبان انگلیسی ارمین
 
 
شنبه 3 / 4 / 1395برچسب:, :: 12:33 AM ::  نويسنده : ARMINK211

Have

have often means to own or posses

I have a computer

We have a small house

I dont have enough money to buy a car

What can you have

Breakfast,dinner,lunch,a meal

a party, a meeting,a good time

a lass,homework,a test,an exam,an apointment

a cup of coffe,a drink , a snack

a cold,the flu, a headache

Expressions with have

Have a nice day

Have a good trip

I have a brother and two sisters

she is going to have a baby

I want to learn to ski ,but I don't have time

Do you ever have troubles/problems

 

 



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







درباره وبلاگ

Welcome to my weblog
آخرین مطالب
نويسندگان



نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

<-PollName->

<-PollItems->

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 37
بازدید دیروز : 21
بازدید هفته : 58
بازدید ماه : 368
بازدید کل : 22062
تعداد مطالب : 32
تعداد نظرات : 10
تعداد آنلاین : 1



Google

در اين وبلاگ
در كل اينترنت